居家生活改变贴士

让你与家的关系更进一步

任何关系都需要付出努力才能保持稳固。因此,不管你认为自己与家的关系有多亲密,总有一些改进的空间能让你们配合得更加默契。

居家生活改变贴士

你做得很棒

01

保持多功能性

如果我们空间充裕,那就很容易做规划,让空间各有所用,各有所属。但是,拥有一处能够同时容纳所有人的空间,可能才是今后与家建立密切关系的关键。点击此处了解打造多功能房间的简单方法。

02

照计划行事

你知道吗?在乐于花更多时间陪伴家人的人中,有44%的人希望在疫情限制解除后继续保持这样的相处方式。你也这么想吗?如果是,那现在就是回顾你日常生活轨迹的好时机。有规律的生活安排更便于家人团聚。所以,不妨想想你将来想要实现什么样的生活状态以及如何实现。

03

发挥你的园艺才能

疫情限制期间,有五分之一的人喜欢做些园艺活,其中35%的人准备在未来开辟一片私人花园或户外空间。需要额外的灵感来帮助你创作园艺作品吗?不妨在线参加我们的“线上绿色之家”活动,了解如何在家中打造有益身心的栖居地。添加链接至线上绿色之家 (请注意,本内容仅提供英文版)

拥抱改变

01

灵活安排空间

灵活的空间会让你的家更具功能性。你的客厅只是单纯的客厅,还是也会被用作健身区和工作区?别忘了台面可以有多种用途,你可以用桌子的一边放美术品或工艺品,用另一边作为办公区。

02

记得花时间交流

超过一半的人很享受疫情限制期间与家人在一起的时光,但却很难找到时间与彼此深度交流。为此,你可能需要调整日常生活安排,使之更合理有效。好好回顾自己的一天,看看错过了哪些相处的时间,为保持与家人和朋友的联系设定可行的目标。需要帮助吗?试试我们的每日计划。

03

开辟一片私人的自然空间

在疫情限制期间,有五分之一的人喜欢将自然带入家中。如果你没有花园,阳台、窗台花箱或盆栽植物也可以达到类似的效果。只是别忘了要时常照料你那片清新的自然空间。其实,每天的浇水和施肥本身就是一种乐趣。

重新思考

01

拥有掌控权

在疫情限制期间,空间的不足割裂了人们与家的联结。精简室内物品或购买设计巧妙的家具可以帮助你创造更多的空间,哪怕你只有一间小公寓或一居室。又或许,是时候去别处寻找你需要的空间了?

02

为重要的事情腾出时间

疫情限制期间,独居的人更容易感觉到与家的疏离。那就需要在一周中留出更多的时间给家人、朋友或自己。比如试着做一个行程规划表?如果你和其他人同住,你可以探索用不同的方式来共度宝贵的时光,例如做饭、锻炼或听音乐。

03

将自然请进家中

要给自然腾出空间可能不容易,但一点点改变就会带来很大的改变。如果空间非常紧凑,可以在天花板上挂些垂吊植物,或者把浴室兼用作温室?另一个选择是在你家附近探寻自然,比如公园、社区花园或共享空间。要不,干脆来场当地游或短途野营?

Home Reboot Tips

Rebooting the relationship between you and your home

All relationships need work to keep them strong. So, however close you’re feeling to your home right now, here are some things you can try to help you get on even better.

Home Reboot Tips

You guys are good

01

Stay multifunctional

When we have lots of space it can be tempting to compartmentalise. One space for this, another space for that. But the key to a close future relationship with our homes could be one space for all. Find simple ways to create a multi-use room

02

Keep hanging in

Did you know that 44% of us who enjoyed spending more time with family hope to continue doing so beyond the pandemic restrictions? Could that be you? If so, now could be a good time to take stock of the routines that worked for you. Regular schedules make living together easier. So think about what you want to take forward into the future – and how.

03

Tend your green fingers

A fifth of us enjoyed gardening during lockdown and 35% are prioritising a private garden or outdoor space in the future. Need some extra inspiration for your green-fingered handiwork? Sign up for our Virtual Greenhouse event.

Hit refresh

01

Curate your space

Embrace clever storage solutions and multifunctional spaces and furniture. Is your living room just for living, or could it be for exercise and work as well? Make a long-term plan for your space and put it into action.

02

Remember to connect

More than half of us enjoyed being with family during lockdown. But it can be hard to find time to connect. A new routine could be the answer. Look closely at your day, work out what you’re missing and set realistic goals for connecting with family and friends. Need help? Try using our daily planner.

03

Make a private patch for nature

1 in 5 of us enjoyed bringing nature into our homes during lockdown. Even if you don’t have access to a garden, a terrace, window box or humble pot plant does the trick. Just don’t forget to keep tending, feeding and watering your glorious patch of nature at home.

Time for a rethink

01

Find space

Lack of space contributed to people feeling disconnected from their homes during lockdown. Condensing your belongings or investing in more space-efficient furniture can help you create more space, even in a small flat or studio. Or maybe it’s time to look for the space you need elsewhere?

02

Prioritise important time

Those who live alone felt more disconnected from their homes during lockdown. The answer, for all of us, could be to schedule more family, friends or me time into our week. How about setting up a regular virtual slot? Or would moving permanently closer to loved ones make more sense for you?

03

Bring the outdoors inside

It can be hard to make room for nature, but it makes such a difference when we do. If space is tight, how about hanging plants from the ceiling or doubling up your bathroom as a greenhouse? Another option could be to seek out nature nearby. Are there any community gardens or shared allotments in your area?