居家生活大改变拉开帷幕

或许我们从未想到过,2020年,我们与家的关系会如此特别。世界各地的人们都足不出户,被局限在自己家中的四壁之内,这也让许多人意识到自己对于突破传统居家生活的渴望。似乎一夜之间,新的常态在全球各地蓬勃涌现,照此来看,我们未来的生活方式将发生巨大改变。

这便是刚刚拉开帷幕的居家生活大改变

居家生活大改变


不寻常的一年

与家的关系可以如此亲密

这场居家生活大改变标志着世界各地人们与家的关系将迎来新的变化。它并不局限于某个地方或某个群体,世界每个角落的每一个人都会感受到这种变化。

尽管人们对家的感受因年龄、家庭组成、收入和国籍的不同而有所不同、或好或坏,但绝大多数人与家的关系较疫情之前更为亲密。现在,我们中的许多人都在制定计划来保护这种新建立的亲密关系,以及它为我们今后的居家生活带来的幸福感。

你与家的关系需要怎样的改变呢?完成测试,找到你的答案吧。

 

居家生活大改变
播放
线上直播活动

宜家线上绿色之家

“宜家线上绿色之家”包含一系列由食品、健康、可持续发展和植物学方面的专家设计、呈现及参与的大师课程、现场演讲和互动体验,旨在帮助人们打造更可持续、更均衡的居家生活。

每节课会针对不同内容提供实用且细致的指导,如植物打理、种子保存、制作日式苔藓球或搭建家庭微景观的方法,从而帮助大众打造赏心悦目的家庭景观。

该栏目的创意人员已开发出了他们亲手制作的独特素材,帮助人们将家打造为惬意栖居的港湾。拍摄内容均取自他们的居所或创意工作室等最为个性化的空间。

欢迎收看我们2020年10月17日至25日的现场直播。

 

专家观点
播放
了解居家生活

宜家《居家生活报告》

我们相信,家是世界上最重要的地方。因此,在过去的七年里,我们对世界各地成千上万的人们的居家生活方式进行了研究,而2020年又是极其不寻常的一年。

拥有一个能够被称为“家”的地方意义非凡,没有它,我们的身心便无处安放。世界各地的每一个人都同时感受到了新冠疫情造成的颠覆性影响,它不仅给我们的家带来了前所未有的挑战,更迅速改变了我们与家的关系。

本年度的报告探讨了目前全球新冠疫情对居家生活的影响,并对未来可能出现的出人意料的结果做出了预测。

THE BIG HOME REBOOT HAS STARTED

For our relationship with home, 2020 has been like no other. All across the world, we’ve been confined within our four walls, leading many of us to come to a realisation: we want something different from our lives at home. With new priorities emerging everywhere and all at once, the way we will live in the future now looks dramatically different.

This is the Big Home Reboot – and it’s just getting started.

The Big Home Reboot


A year like no other

The start of a closer relationship with home

This is the Big Home Reboot, and it marks a change to our relationship with home that’s being experienced across the globe. Because it’s happening not in one place or to one group, but to everyone, everywhere.

While it’s felt differently by people of different ages, household sizes, incomes and nationalities – and not always for the better – globally, the vast majority of us feel closer to our homes than we did before the pandemic. Now, many of us are making plans to protect this newfound closeness – and the wellbeing it offers us – in our future lives at home.

What kind of reboot does your relationship with your home need? Take the quiz to find out.

 

The Big Home Reboot
Play it
Live Virtual Events

IKEA Virtual Greenhouse

The IKEA Virtual Greenhouse is a series of masterclasses, live talks and interactive experiences by expert creatives in food, wellbeing, sustainability and botany. They’re designed to help cultivate a more sustainable and balanced life at home.

Each session provides practical, how-to insights, from plant care to preserving seeds, making a Japanese kokedama ball or creating a home mini terrarium. They’re designed to help everyone create a life at home in which they can truly flourish.

The Virtual Greenhouse creatives have developed their own hand-crafted and unique content for how people can make home a sanctuary, filming it all from their own most personal spaces – be that their home or creative studio.

Come join us live, from 17th – 25th October 2020.

 

Understanding life at home

The IKEA Life at Home Report

We believe home is the most important place in the world. That’s why for the last seven years we’ve studied how thousands of people around the world live at home – 2020 has been a year like no other.

Having a safe place to call home matters – without it, we can’t thrive. The disruption caused by the COVID-19 pandemic has been felt by everyone, everywhere, all at the same time, and hasn’t just challenged our homes like never before, but has rapidly changed our relationship with them. 

This year’s report explores the impact of the global pandemic on life at home now, and looks at what the future might bring – with some surprising results